top of page

Understanding Nine Planets in Vedic Astrology in hindi | ग्रहो का परिचय

Understanding Nine planets in vedic in Astrology! In Vedic Astrology there are nine planets which are - The Sun (Surya or Ravi) / Surya Graha Moon (Chandra Sandu) / Chandra Graha Mars (Mangal or Kuja) / Mangal Graha Mercury (Bhudha) / Budh Graha Jupiter (Guru or Brhaspathi) / Guru Graha Venus (Shukra or Sikuru) / Shukr Graha Saturn (Shani or Senasuru) / Shani Graha Northern Lunar Node (Rahu) / Rahu Graha Southern Lunar Node (Ketu) / Ketu Graha

We will understand about introduction to these planets and their effect in our lives based on birth horoscope.

I have covered the following in hindi: Introduction to planets in astrology in hindi what are planets in astrology in hindi? Astrology planets in hindi? Jyotish mein graha kya hote hain? Astrology planets meaning Kundli mein grah



Subscribe my channel :

Connect on social apps

Twitter: Facebook:



Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page